PFA Player of the Year: Mo Salah’s to lose?

April 17, 2018
Mo Salah (Liverpool) – 2/7 FAV
The six nominees for this year’s PFA Player of the Year award – handed to the best player in the English Premier League over the course of the season – were revealed on Saturday.
Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City) - 5/2
Kevin De Bruyne – (Manchester City) – 5/2

Manchester City have three men in the running; as Kevin De Bruyne, Leroy Sane and David Silva were all named in the final six.


Harry Kane (Tottenham) - 33/1
Harry Kane (Tottenham) – 33/1

They join Liverpool winger Mohamed Salah, Manchester United goalkeeper David De Gea and Tottenham striker Harry Kane on the shortlist.


David Silva (Manchester City) - 40/1
David Silva (Manchester City) – 40/1

The winner will be announced at the 45th PFA Awards in London on April 22.


Leroy Sane (Manchester City) - 80/1
Leroy Sane (Manchester City) – 80/1

But who do the bookies think will clinch the prestigious prize?


David De Gea (Manchester United) - 80/1
David De Gea (Manchester United) – 80/1


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *